The Gerber Institute is pleased to announce the appointment of the following Newman University faculty members as the first Gerber Institute Faculty Fellows: Dr. Ted Anders, Dr. Cheryl Golden, and Dr. John McCormick. These individuals will assist the Institute in its efforts to promote reflection and conversation on the theme of reconciliation.

UPDATE (1/28/10): Dr. Anders has resigned his fellowship for personal reasons.